Governance

Peaceful Valley's Board of Trustees

trustees

John lo

John Roueche, DVM John@pvdr.org

kevin lo

Kevin Elliott Kevin@pvdr.org

debbie lo

Debbie Foley Debbie@pvdr.org

scott lo

Scott Jewett Scott@pvdr.org

vicky lo

Vicki MacKenney Vicki@pvdr.org

josh lo

Joshua Meyers Joshua@pvdr.org 

jake lo

Jacob Meyers Jake@pvdr.org

 

Executive Officers 

mark lo

Mark S. Meyers - Executive Director Mark@pvdr.org

amy lo

Amy L. Meyers - Chief Financial Officer Amy@pvdr.org

9V6A8820 copy

Lori Larkin - Corporate Secretary Lori@pvdr.org 

kim lo

Kim Elger - Assistant Executive Director kim@pvdr.org

 

Peaceful Valley Donkey Rescue’s 
Code of Ethics

We are committed to:

  • Acting honestly, truthfully and with integrity in all our transactions and dealings;
  • Avoiding conflicts of interest;
  • Appropriately handling actual or apparent conflicts of interest in our relationships;
  • Treating our supporters fairly;
  • Treating every individual, both human and animal, with dignity and respect;
  • Treating our employees with respect, fairness and good faith and providing conditions of employment that safeguard their rights and welfare;
  • Being a good corporate citizen and complying with both the spirit and the letter of the law;
  • Acting responsibly toward the communities in which we work and for the benefit of the communities that we serve;
  • Being responsible, transparent and accountable for all of our actions; and
  • Improving the accountability, transparency, ethical conduct and effectiveness of the nonprofit field.

 

Conflict of Interest Policy

Whistleblower Policy 

Code of Conduct

Succession Plan 

Standard Operating Procedures rev_2018 

Corporate Bylaws

Grievance Policy