Contact Us

Read our Privacy Policy.

Phone
Office: 866-366-5731
General Information/Tours; Donkey Related; Donations and 
Adoptions: 866-366-5731
Office Fax: 866-898-6182

Email
General Information: info@pvdr.org
Mark Meyers - Executive Director: mark@pvdr.org
Amy Meyers CFO: amy@pvdr.org
Michele Halfmann - Secretary: michele@pvdr.org
Jack Yañez - Health/Nutrition: jack@pvdr.org
Adoption Information: adopt@pvdr.org
Madison Nealey - Western States Regional Manager: madison@pvdr.org
Kim Lambright - Central States Regional Manager: kim@pvdr.org
Kimberly Clark - Eastern States Regional Manager: kimberly@pvdr.org

Mailing Address
Peaceful Valley Donkey Rescue
PO Box 216
Miles, TX 76861

Ranch Address
Peaceful Valley Donkey Rescue
8317 Duckworth Rd.
San Angelo, TX 76905

 

Thanks! We've received your message and will reply soon.