Executive Staff

Mark S. Meyers    

Amy L. Meyers    

Michele Halfmann

Jack Yañez        

Zac Williams            

​

2017-2018 Board of Trustees

John Roueche, DVM    

Kevin Elliott        

Debbie Foley        

Joshua Meyers    

Scott Jewett        

Vicki MacKenney            

​

​

Trustee Meeting Minutes

Fall 2016

Spring 2016

Trustee Meeting March 2018

​

Executive Director

Chief Financial Officer

Secretary

VP On-Site Operation

VP Off-Site Operations

​

​

John@pvdr.org

Kevin@pvdr.org

Debbie@pvdr.org

Joshua@pvdr.org

Scott@pvdr.org

TXAL@pvdr.org

​

Mark@pvdr.org

Amy@pvdr.org

Michele@pvdr.org

Jack@pvdr.org

Zac@pvdr.org