Executive Staff

Mark S. Meyers    

Amy L. Meyers    

Michele Halfmann

Jack Yañez        

Zac Williams            

 

2017-2018 Board of Trustees

John Roueche, DVM    

Kevin Elliott        

Debbie Foley        

Joshua Meyers    

Scott Jewett        

Vicki MacKenney            

 

 

Trustee Meeting Minutes

Fall 2016 

Spring 2016

Trustee Meeting August 2017

 

Executive Director

Chief Financial Officer

Secretary

VP On-Site Operation

VP Off-Site Operations

 

 

drjohnroueche@yahoo.com

shu4u@coveoregon.com

f101dals@aol.com

jmeyers1@angelo.edu

sjewett_if@hotmail.com

okpi@pvdr.org

 

Mark@pvdr.org

Amy@pvdr.org

Michele@pvdr.org

Jack@pvdr.org

Zac@pvdr.org

Trustee Meeting October 2016

Executive Staff